The Mokkers, Berlin (GER) Berlin, Germany

The Mokkers are a garage collective from Berlin with the actual four-piece lineup
consisting of Verita (voc, git), Franzi (git), Elisa (Bass) and Hannes (drums).
The Mokkers provide a pop-infused surf-rock blend, dusted
with a little garage dirt and spiced up with a rockabilly twist.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Mokkers, Berlin (GER)

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code